The new Year 10 prefects have recently been selected to take on this important leadership role within the school community. The prefects will carry out a range of duties and responsibilities and represent the school at events throughout the coming year. Badges were presented to the prefects by Mrs L Jackson, Executive Headteacher and Mr R Swindells, Headteacher, during a special assembly on the final day of the spring term.

prefects2015and2016The new prefects are:

Helen Stephenson, Alisha Bourne, Megan Futter, Hannah Brayford, Laura Huxley, Abid Kabir, Charlotte Wint, Grace Smith, Lucie Moss, Ryan Barley, Darcie Bagguley, William Dudley, Jacob Walton, Amelia Moody, Pippa Phillips, Jodie Middleton, Cara Landers, Katie Hall, Niamh Deaville, Jade Machin, Jade Miklasiewicz, Joel Davenport, Rebecca Evans, Lucie Owen, Shevaune Wilde, Merridy Wood, Julian Simm, Hannah Wilkes and Ethan Parsons.

Congratulations to all those Year 10 students selected as prefects.

The outgoing team of Year 11 prefects were thanked for their excellent service throughout their year of office.


Mrs D Thompson

Prefect Coordinator


Go to top